Windhaven Bundle eBook Sale!
Windhaven Bundle eBook Sale!

Windhaven Bundle eBook Sale!

Regular price $23.95 Sale price$19.50 Save $4.45
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Step into the enigmatic world of Windhaven, where the shadows of fate and destiny weave a story so enthralling, it captivates even those who govern the threads of life.

Welcome to a saga where the veil between life and death is as thin as the thread of destiny, and every whisper in the dark holds a secret waiting to be uncovered. In this all-encompassing book bundle, witness the journey of Autumn Blackwood as she grapples with her burgeoning powers amidst hauntings, ghosts, and the ever-looming specter of death.

Why Venture into the Shadows of Windhaven?

  • A Dance with Fate: Delve into a narrative wrapped in the enigma of destiny, where the tapestry of life is woven with threads both seen and unseen. Autumn's lineage, bound by ancient pacts and shrouded mysteries, discovers that their powers are both a gift and a curse, tied to a legacy that challenges the very essence of life and death.

  • Spectral Hauntings and Ephemeral Bonds: Amidst the spectral whispers of Windhaven, uncover the poignant tales of those who linger between worlds. Autumn's journey is haunted not just by spirits but by the echoes of past lives and the heartache of lost love. Each page is a ghostly caress, a reminder of bonds that transcend the mortal coil.

  • Necromancy and the Arcane: Within the hallowed halls of Windhaven Academy, secrets of necromancy are unlocked, revealing that the power to summon and commune with the dead is an ancient art, fraught with peril yet imbued with a profound connection to the cycle of life and death. Autumn's legacy is a testament to the delicate balance between wielding such power and succumbing to its darkness.

  • A Legacy of Love and Sacrifice: At the heart of Windhaven's mystery is a tale of love—love that defies destiny, love that endures beyond death's embrace. Autumn's journey is not just one of self-discovery but of understanding the true essence of sacrifice and the strength found in letting go.

Special Book Bundle Offer: Embrace the Entire Saga for Less

For a limited time, immerse yourself in the complete Windhaven Witches series with this exclusive ebook bundle, available at a 20% discount off the regular price. Experience the full depth of Autumn Blackwood's journey from an ordinary existence to a life entwined with the forces of fate and the supernatural.

Why Wait? The Veil Awaits Your Crossing

Don't miss your chance to own this compelling series at an exceptional value. Whether you're a longtime aficionado of paranormal mysteries or venturing into the realm of the supernatural for the first time, the Windhaven Witches series promises an adventure that blurs the lines between the living and the dead, between destiny and free will. Secure your bundle today and join Autumn on her haunting journey.

Get all five books in the Windhaven Witches series for 20% off. 

The individual titles included in this bundle are:

  1. Secret Legacy (Book 1)
  2. Soul Legacy (Book 2)
  3. Haunted Legacy (Book 3)
  4. Cursed Legacy (Book 4)
  5. Sin Eater (prequel - best read after)
  • Paperbacks and Signed Paperbacks will be shipped within 3 business days.
  • eBooks & Audiobooks Are Delivered Instantly
  • Watch For a Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!
  • PLEASE NOTE: When available, digital and audiobook copies of this book will automatically be delivered via Bookfunnel.

Paperback books are shipped via BookVault and sent straight to your door.

Signed paperbacks will be shipped within three (3) business days by the author.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.



Whether you're looking for psychics, shifters, angels, demons, or witches, Carissa Andrews books have it all.


You'll only find badass women here. No matter which series you pick, each woman commands her space and evolves in ways you'll never expect.

Hang onto something. You're in for a wild ride!


In Carissa's worlds you need to balance the dark and thought-provoking with a bit of the unexpected and outright hilarious. Her side-characters are masters at making you laugh.

Just you wait and see.

You may also like

Recently viewed