The Windhaven Witches & Diana Hawthorne Psychic Mysteries eBook Bundle
The Windhaven Witches & Diana Hawthorne Psychic Mysteries eBook Bundle

The Windhaven Witches & Diana Hawthorne Psychic Mysteries eBook Bundle

Regular price $50.99 Sale price$35.99 Save $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Get 8 full-length novels + 2 BONUS prequels for an unbeatable price! 

Within the worlds of Diana Hawthorne and the Windhaven Witches, you'll find a crossover event like no other. 

The Windhaven Witches books are a completed international bestselling paranormal fantasy series with academy vibes and hidden Easter eggs throughout. 

If you love twists and turns you won't see coming, the Windhaven books will leave you haunted and furiously flipping the pages. 

Diana Hawthorne, however, is a whole different animal. She's the world's most powerful psychic, but she has a massive blind spot. In her 2000+ years, she can't remember a shred of her ancient past, even though she's desperate to.

After a run-in with Blake Wilson, a sexy PI, and obnoxious skeptic, the keys to her ancient past begin to unravel and Diana is thrust into a world that needs a champion. Too bad she's not entirely sure it's worth saving.

These two series collide in a crossover event starting in Soul Legacy (Book 2 of the Windhaven Witches) and Immortals (Book 3 in the Diana Hawthorne series). 

Start with the Windhaven Witches series and continue on with Diana Hawthorne's psychic mysteries for the best reading experience. 

Read the Windhaven Witches and Diana Hawthorne books if you like:

  • Witches
  • Ghosts
  • Academy
  • Psychics
  • Snarky female protagonists
  • Hilarious side characters
  • Mysteries
  • Amnesia
  • Special Powers
  • Greek Mythology
  • Crossovers 
  • Angels
  • Forbidden Love
  • 18+ content (Diana's series)


"I devoured these books in a week, they were so good! The author knows how to keep you reading by not revealing everything at once, she spreads it out across all four novels and keeps you breathless until the last page. This has everything that a supernatural series should have, romance, supernatural beings, and a supernatural school. The one thing that sets this apart from most supernatural series I have read is that both humans and supernaturals live in harmony together. They help one another and live amongst each other. I absolutely fell in love with all of the characters in this series, even the bad ones have redeemable points. I am now proudly a lifelong fan of this author and will devour anything she puts out in the future." Trina M., Reviewer


Warning: These books will make you lose sleep! 

  • Paperbacks and Signed Paperbacks will be shipped within 3 business days.
  • eBooks & Audiobooks Are Delivered Instantly
  • Watch For a Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!
  • PLEASE NOTE: When available, digital and audiobook copies of this book will automatically be delivered via Bookfunnel.

Paperback books are shipped via BookVault and sent straight to your door.

Signed paperbacks will be shipped within three (3) business days by the author.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.



Whether you're looking for psychics, shifters, angels, demons, or witches, Carissa Andrews books have it all.


You'll only find badass women here. No matter which series you pick, each woman commands her space and evolves in ways you'll never expect.

Hang onto something. You're in for a wild ride!


In Carissa's worlds you need to balance the dark and thought-provoking with a bit of the unexpected and outright hilarious. Her side-characters are masters at making you laugh.

Just you wait and see.

Recently viewed